So behind. ….

Ok, I know this always happens when we begin our journey home, I forget to finish off and round up the tour!
So, we stopped for a few nights Mijas Costa again,  before heading back up the coast with a small pause at Roquetas del Mar before heading home.
Since we got back I’ve been a touch manic on the Baglet front,  and have done a few fairs to enable me to rehome some of them.

image

This one was at the Homes, Gardens & Lifestyle event at the Marriott Hotel, and this one below was a Spring Fair I attended in Albir.

image

We then decided that I’d not rehomed enough of my Baglet Brood, so I found another couple of fairs further down the coast so we sneaked away in the van as it was cheaper than taking the car down twice,  and Bruce wanted to check out some bits he had worked on in Mr Ben.
While away we found a great Indian restaurant where the menu del dia was only 10€.

image

Then another couple of stalls …. baglet’s posing prettily to potential adoptees! 

image

image

Errmmm, what else?  Oh, I have a great courier delivery guy – Bruce pops any orders into the pannier on his bike and cycles around the north Costa blanca delivering them for me!

image

Leave a Reply

